Got Physics?

Every year the physics class takes a trip to Six Flags. Today was that day for me. I feel like I’ve waiting all of high school for this dumb field trip. 

I went on every ride though. It was amazing. Out of the 7 people in my group only 3 went on rides but that didn’t stop us. They were essentially the designated bag holders; (sorry guys). 

The only ride I wish I went on was Zumanjaro. But I’m also kinda happy I didn’t go on it, it’s crazy haha. 

I did some how convince my 2 friends to go on King da Ka and they hated me but agree that it was well worth it after the shock and hate dissipated. I thought it was fun. 

In other news, I just finished up a story, so I’m going to make a few changes and it’ll probably be up tomorrow or the next day. 

Anyways, sorry I was gone for two weeks, things got a little busy, but I’m good now. 

Happy Friday guys 🙂

