Trigonometric identities will be the death of me.

Usually I’m fairly decent at math. And I am finally doing way better in PreCalc but we started trig identities and it’s honestly the worst thing ever. 

It’s not that I don’t get it, I do, it’s just that once I understand it, it gets drastically more difficult. 

I’m sure I’ll eventually understand it fully, but until then wish me luck. 

Anyways, I was supposed to meet with my counselor to talk about college but he never called me down. I have a lot of questions about college and scholarships and such, but I’m gonna have to email him again. 

What can I expect though, last time I waited like 3 days after continuousy pestering him about seeing him. 

Currently, I’m obsessed with a few old favorites in terms of music. I’ve been listening to Nine in the Afternoon and Chop Suey a lot. 

Also, there’s this new game called Death Stranding coming out. Not only is there virtually no information about this game, but it’s from video game designer Hideo Kojima, who, let me tell you, is an amazing game designer. 

Death Stranding is his first solo project, but there’s pretty much, like I said no information. There is two trailers which make little to no sense, but boy does it look interesting. I am dying to play when it comes out. The only thing I’m kinda sure of is that it’ll be on PS4 but then again that’s because Kojima has a partnership with Sony and all of the Metal Gear games are on PS. 

Anywho, I’m super excited for that game, whenever it does come out. Probably more excited than I was for Uncharted 4, and Uncharted is legitimately my favorite game series aside from maybe god of war, though I haven’t played that in a hot minute. 

Welp that’s all I have to blabber about, happy Wednesday 🙂 

