Farewell Mr. Frangipane

I am currently taking marine bio. My actual teacher is on maternity leave, so we had Mr. Fang for about 2 months. He was honestly the best teacher.

The problem is that he lives super far, and it was only a temporary position, so getting a possibly permanent job nearer where he and his wife lives is only a smart career move.

So, here’s to you Mr. Frang. We had an awesome few months, and I was obviously your favorite. I wish you well at your new job. I’m sure your students will love you as much as we do.

Though I am not graduating this year, I hope you will come next year to my graduation (don’t worry, I’ll remind you).

Honestly though, thank you for being such an amazing teacher and looking out for all of us. Good luck at your new school.

Expect to hear from me in the future.

Happy Friday 🙂

