I’m a Versatile Blogger!

I have been nominated by the lovely Meganqm1 for the Versatile Blogger Award! I find this quite hilarious being that I am a total slacker and rarely post, though my posts are very versatile. Honestly I’m not even sure what this award is for so let me do some research before I continue.

*Does research on versatile blogger award*

“This blogger-to-blogger award is given to bloggers who passionately create unique content with high quality writing and photography.”

Okie so I agree that I write high quality passionate content even if it’s not all the time with a ton of spelling errors. Anyways, thanks you very much Meganqm1 for nominating me I greatly appreciate it.

Here’s the rules:

  1. If you’re nominated, you’ve been awarded the award
  2. Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to their blog
  3. Select and nominate 15 bloggers you think deserve this award
  4. Inform them that they’ve been nominated
  5. Tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself

I nominate:

  1. myoddalterego
  2. they call me jenni
  3. from one teen to another
  4. kelzbelzphotogrphy
  5. takingthemaskoff
  6. just call me elm or something
  7. Whatever works with me
  8. the wallflower girl
  9. Willowdot21
  10. Funk’s house of geekery
  11. A study in daydreams
  12. 101 books
  13. the quiet voice
  14. the bookshelf of emily j
  15. motivational magic 

Sorry if you’ve already been nominated, I’m just nominating people I think deserve it 🙂

Now, seven facts about me

  1. I’m 50% hungry and 50% tired 100% of the time
  2. I’m currently crutching my way through life because I killed my ankle playing hockey the other morning. According to my MRI thingy, I tore a bunch of stuff and fractured something, so explanatory, I know. I’ll be crutching around for a few weeks, but I’ll heel… get it because I hurt my ankle which is right by my heel. I’ll leave now, that wasn’t very punny. Okay I’ll stop
  3. I love listening to music. I’m listening to music a lot of the time, and my taste is pretty diverse.
  4. I’m a sophomore in high school.
  5. I consider myself to be smart
  6. I have a boyfriend, who ironically hates reading. Ironic because I love reading.*
  7. I eat a lot of food. Food is life.

Okie dokes that’s all there is to it. Thanks again to Meganqm1 for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award!

*Correction, he says he strongly dislikes reading, but like that pretty much means hate in my head. But I’m so nice that I’m saying he strongly dislikes reading, not hates it.
