Top (Insert Number here because I’m indecisive) : Books

*Disclaimer: These books are the best that I’ve read and this list is based solely on my opinion, sorry if you disagree. Unlike the last list, these are not in any specific order. Also, I’m not saying why because that would take forever and I have English homework.*

The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Steven Chobskey

Papertowns by John Green

Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? And Other Concerns by Mindy Kaling

Gone, Gone, Gone by Hannah Moskowitz

When You Reach Me by Rebecca Stead

The Book Theif by Markus Zusak

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

Truly, Madly, Deadly by Hannah Jayne

To Kill a Mockingbird by Lee Harper
So, those are my favorite books. I have a lot more, these are just the ones that came into my head first.

Anyways, have a happy, healthy weekend.

Love ya!

-Savannah

(I actually have had this written for a week, I just forgot to post it. It was in my drafts!)

