What Am I Becoming???

As you know, I’m on summer vacation, and I’ve taken this time to swim, sleep in, and clean my room. To me, sleeping in is like 9 or 10 am, but for the past two days I’ve been waking up at noon. WHAT?!?! I haven’t slept this long in forever. I’m not complaining though, I love sleeping.

In other news, I went to the dentist on Wednesday, and I am petrified of the dentist for reasons I can’t even explain. Anyway, the dentist pretty much said I was lazy when I brush my teeth because I brush for like 45 seconds and you’re supposed to brush for like 5 minutes. I’ve upped my time to like 2 minutes, but 5 is a lot. He also said my wisdom teeth are coming in. FUN! No seriously, I started laughing and pacing because that’s what I do when I panic. I have many panic coping mechanisms but I usually just laugh. I’m weird, don’t judge.

Well, when you stay home for two weeks, nothing interesting happens, so that’s all I have for you. I’m about half way through Tuesdays with Morrie and it’s so good. I actually like it. Wow a miracle. I usually hate non-fiction, with the exception of The Cage which I really liked also.

Okay for real this time, that’s all. Happy Friday!

