How it will all play out

As you know, or if you don’t, I’m going to fill up the 500 writing prompts book that I got. I realized that no matter how I break it up into posts, it will take me a very long time to share everything I posted, so I came up with an idea. I’m going to post all of my absolute favorites in one post, and then, if anyone really wants something specific, just give me the one you want me to share, and I’ll share it.
The way I’m going to break it up is so that I do 5ish posts and each post is going to have like 1 or two (possibly 3) of my favorite prompts and why I chose them and such. I’ve already finished like 10 of them. Latter this week, I’ll go through and pick out my favorites with the help of a friend and start with that. I’ll keep you updated on how far along I get with the book, even if I can’t share all 500 prompts, I will try and share as many as I can. Thanks for reading, Happy Easter.

