500 writing prompts project.

I recently saw this book in Barnes and Noble and since it was in sale I purchased it. Its called 500 writing prompts. My mission is to, every time I write something in it, I write it as a blog post. I also have another project that I’d like to do that involves pictures and photography. I finally know where I want to go with this blog, and its everywhere. The future for this blog is whatever I want it to be, even if it doesn’t correspond with its name. I want to thank all of you for being so patient and such great supporters of my blog. I love all of you. Happy Spring break everyone!

If you enjoyed this post, I’d be very grateful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to a friend (a stranger works too), or sharing it on Twitter and/or Facebook. Thank you!

