This is Harder Than I Thought

So, a week ago I was all into the idea of blogging, and I still am, but my whole a blog a day has gone out the window. I didn’t realize that once I got back into school that I was going to have little to no time to blog, never mind finish a book. To solve these problems I’ve decided that I have to put at least an hour aside each day, or I’ll never finish a book. Second I will blog once a week plus whenever I finish a book to give a review. I’ll probably blog on Sunday mornings since that’s really the only time on weekends when I don’t get preoccupied by every little thing. I had plans to write all of this on Friday night but then I was tired and it was late, then I was busy and I didn’t want to have to correct all of my grammar. Finally I stopped putting it off because I didn’t want to throw away my resolution in less than a week. And now here I am. Anyway, I am currently ready Is Everybody Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kaling. A close friend of mine got it for me for Christmas and I absolutely love it. It’s just a bundle of laughs so far and I love Mindy so that makes it even better. Well, if you’re like me and have like no friends and don’t go anywhere then you understand that that was pretty much my week and that it only gets slightly more interesting than that. I’m almost done with the book, so expect a review sometime this week. Like always, if you enjoyed this post, I’d be very grateful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to a friend (or strangers) or sharing it on Twitter and/or Facebook. Thank you!

